MECOTEC4CRYO

MECOTEC4CRYO

We are thrilled to announce the upcoming launch of MECOTEC4Cryo—our first digital streaming event. Join us on 24th and 25th November to hear from industry experts on the latest cryotech insights and innovations and learn how MECOTEC is leading the Revolution of Cool!

Four live, interactive sessions of 60 minutes each in all will explore the latest advancements in cryotherapy and their application across the fields of beauty, lifestyle, medicine and sport. Our experts will be there to lead informative and inspiring discussions, offer insights and answer all your cryo-related questions.

CEO Enrico Klauer will also be on hand to take guests on a virtual behind-the-scenes tour of MECOTEC’s headquarters and production facilities. Together with sales expert Yves Meilich and Head of R&D Jan Hüneburg, they will proudly introduce MECOTEC’s newest product lines, its enhanced service department and the latest innovations in the ultra-cold industrial sector.

Register now for free 

The Beauty Session

Tuesday – 24th November 2020
07:30 a.m. (Los Angeles) – 16:30 (Berlin) – 7:30 p.m. (Dubai)

Key-Note by:
Diana Horemans (Cryofacial Expert and WBC Pro/Belgium)

Join for free

The Spa & Studio Session

Tuesday – 24th November 2020
09:00 a.m. (Los Angeles) – 18:00 (Berlin) – 9:00 p.m. (Dubai)

Key-Note by:
Dr. Massimo Gualerzi (co-founder of The Longevity Suite, well-known author/Italy)

Join for free

The Medical Session

Wednesday – 25th November 2020
07:30 a.m. (Los Angeles) – 16:30  (Berlin) – 7:30 p.m. (Dubai)

Key-Note by:
Dr. Christophe Hausswirth (reknown physiologist and cryo expert/France)

Join for free

The Sport Session

Wednesday – 25th November 2020
09:00 a.m. (Los Angeles) – 18:00  (Berlin) – 09:00 p.m. (Dubai)

Key-Note by:
Dr. Gerrit Keferstein (sport medicine specialist a.k.a. „The Performance Doc“/Germany)

Join for free

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR PREFERRED SESSION!

Be quick: Only 80 slots available per session.
We will send you the invitation link to your preferred live event via email. This is a free service by MECOTEC.

Back to Event Details

Choose Your session
Please send me
Title
Country*

* required data

Attendance to MECOTEC4CRYO Will Gain You the Following Benefits

  • Full access

    to all presentations

  • Get to know

    the pioneers of electric cryotherapy

  • Valuable reviews

    on current cryotherapy studies

  • Matchmaking opportunities

    individually arranged after the sessions

  • Let us know your cryo questions

    in advance or during the sessions via chat

  • Special offer

    exclusively for attendees